Stories From Our Customers

  • 5/5
    Pushpam Jha
    On August 11, 2022 02:23 PM
    Excellent packing, everything delivered properly within time frame
    Occasion: Rakhi
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Indresh Kumar Mishra
    On August 02, 2022 03:54 PM
    Me & my husband love it
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Tarun
    On August 02, 2022 03:44 PM
    Loved the flower and cake..thankyou..
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Imran
    On June 27, 2022 08:08 PM
    Made my day
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Deepika
    On June 20, 2022 07:18 PM
    Delivery is on time ..cake is awsome
    Occasion: Fathers Day
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Om Prakash
    On June 15, 2022 11:22 AM
    Complaint Ticket #1050614 05 DAYS BUT NO SOLUTION FOR MY COMPLAINT. JUST AUTO MAILS RECIEVING DAY BY DAY. THIS IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM YOUR SITE. THE FLOWERS ARE IN BAD CONDITIONS AND PACKING IS POOR AS SHOWN IN PIC. HOW MUCH TIME TO GET RESOLVE MY ISSUE. RETURN MY MONEY BACK. HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE TO FOLLOW YOU AND DOING COMPLAINT AGAIN AND AGAIN
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Om Prakash
    On June 12, 2022 09:54 AM
    Quality, Quantity and bunch packing very poor of flowers as shown during booking order
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Anil
    On June 09, 2022 11:20 PM
    Fantastic service
    Occasion: Anniversary
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    CHANDRASHEKHAR
    On June 05, 2022 12:38 PM
    Good job
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Anji
    On May 09, 2022 06:22 PM
    Very nice cake
    Occasion: Mothers Day
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Manish Singh
    On May 09, 2022 04:52 PM
    12345
    Occasion: Anniversary
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    APOORVA
    On May 09, 2022 12:36 PM
    Tastes good
    Occasion: Mothers Day
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Ishita
    On May 09, 2022 11:43 AM
    My mother just loved it. Thank you so much for making her feel special on the occasion of mother’s day. I truly appreciate your work.
    Occasion: Mothers Day
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Shourya
    On May 05, 2022 01:35 PM
    It was really good
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sachin Goyal
    On April 29, 2022 04:13 PM
    Goyal123
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Rajendra
    On April 15, 2022 08:59 PM
    Wonderful gift
    Occasion: Anniversary
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Rahul
    On April 11, 2022 02:52 PM
    Nyc serivce
    Occasion: Miss You
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Kuntilata
    On April 09, 2022 06:44 PM
    Satisfied
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Akansha Srivastava
    On April 06, 2022 05:22 PM
    Received the parcel on time, cake was super fresh and flowers were also nice. Tried for the first time and I am completely satisfied and happy with the services. Highly recommended.
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Ankit gupta
    On March 08, 2022 09:40 PM
    So delicious also so lovely
    Occasion: Anniversary
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Nagendra Sharma
    On February 14, 2022 06:15 PM
    Yes I very like it
    Occasion: Valentine
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Rajat
    On February 09, 2022 08:34 PM
    The bouquet was extremely pretty.
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Vikalp
    On February 08, 2022 09:30 PM
    Everything is good but packaging is bad. Please make it better
    Occasion: Valentine
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Shanker
    On February 08, 2022 07:19 PM
    Great delivery
    Occasion: Valentine
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Rabiya
    On February 08, 2022 05:17 PM
    More let delivery
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Ishita
    On February 08, 2022 03:22 PM
    Hi, firstly i am so thankful to you for delivering the chosen product before time. It was really quick. And thank you for delivering on the same day. But i would like to raise a concern regarding the product i chose for delivery. It was mentioned the bouquet has white rose too but those were missing. The whole bouquet was filled with red roses. This is just a small concern otherwise i loved your delivery time, efforts and overall the product. Thank you
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Dr. Sitanshu Singh
    On February 08, 2022 12:18 PM
    Great product quality and on time delivery. Even though I ordered around afternoon I got it delivered by 9.30pm. Thanks guys
    Occasion: Valentine
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Anjali Bapna
    On February 06, 2022 07:01 PM
    Cake was scrumptious .. bouquet was beautifully crafted
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Alankriti Srivastava
    On January 25, 2022 01:11 PM
    Cake and flowers are awesome
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    nalini sankar
    On January 17, 2022 03:36 PM
    Flowers were fresh and beautiful
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Anshul Singh
    On January 13, 2022 05:59 PM
    Loved it !!! Delivery was perfect
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    nalini sankar
    On January 10, 2022 09:59 PM
    Beautiful and fresh flowers. Loved it! Very efficient
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Namita Tiwari
    On January 09, 2022 01:39 PM
    I want to know the senders details, kindly send me any possible details on 8090315151
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Neetu
    On January 03, 2022 07:22 AM
    Fresh and lovely
    Occasion: New Year
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Simran
    On January 02, 2022 01:43 PM
    Thank u for delivering our happiness on time
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Siddhartha Jain
    On December 29, 2021 12:41 PM
    Beautiful and tasty cake
    Occasion: New Year
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Jaya Singh
    On December 25, 2021 05:03 PM
    I wanted to surprise my husband on his birthday, I clearly mentioned that package delivery date should be 29 . Birthday is on 29 so it’s request please deliver rest of the item on 29 only.
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Manoj Kumar shukla
    On December 24, 2021 05:19 PM
    Product is very good
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Vinisha
    On December 21, 2021 04:44 PM
    Very nice thank u so much to fast servesing
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Vaishali Sharma
    On December 17, 2021 10:37 PM
    everything was fresh and above expectations. thank you.
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Vaishali Sharma
    On December 17, 2021 05:58 PM
    Beautiful flowers and cake
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Nripen Singh Anaria
    On December 09, 2021 01:47 PM
    Excellent
    Occasion: Anniversary
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Khushi Tiwari
    On November 30, 2021 12:35 PM
    Timely delivery
    Occasion: Anniversary
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Pooja singh
    On November 29, 2021 04:20 PM
    G
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Tushar Nehra
    On November 24, 2021 11:26 AM
    Everything is good, only price are very high
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Swati Munda
    On November 18, 2021 10:09 PM
    The flowers are beautiful. And it was delivered on time
    Occasion: Just Because
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Rahul Dubey
    On November 06, 2021 07:39 PM
    Please deliver it today
    Occasion: Other
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Dr SS MISHRA (Dhruv)
    On October 25, 2021 10:28 PM
    Absolutely beautiful perfect blush pink roses with stems & lovely glass vases, such a cute teddy bear and really soft red velvet cakes.
    Occasion: Thinking Of You
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Dr SS MISHRA (Dhruv)
    On October 25, 2021 04:02 PM
    Loved the gifts. Cheers!
    Occasion: Thinking Of You
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Divya
    On October 19, 2021 11:28 AM
    Delivery was prompt and flowers were fresh
    Occasion: Birthday
    City: Kanpur
    thumb Recommended Our Service
Showing 1 to 50 of 235 (5 Pages)