Stories From Our Customers

  • 5/5
    Balkrishan Bharti
    On February 05, 2023 01:28 PM
    Nice
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Jatin
    On February 05, 2023 01:26 PM
    Loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Debasish
    On February 05, 2023 10:54 AM
    Beautiful bouquet of rose flowers
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Lata Pawar
    On February 05, 2023 12:26 AM
    It’s good
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Lata Pawar
    On February 04, 2023 10:31 PM
    It’s good
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Huzefa
    On February 04, 2023 09:32 PM
    Amazing
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Huzefa
    On February 04, 2023 09:32 PM
    Amazing
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    S
    On February 04, 2023 12:54 AM
    Giving 4/5 stars because the delivery of the mug and cushion was the next day of the occasion. The gifts were great and in perfect condition.
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    S
    On February 04, 2023 12:54 AM
    Giving 4/5 stars because the delivery of the mug and cushion was the next day of the occasion. The gifts were great and in perfect condition.
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    S
    On February 04, 2023 12:54 AM
    Giving 4/5 stars because the delivery of the mug and cushion was the next day of the occasion. The gifts were great and in perfect condition.
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Praful
    On February 04, 2023 12:04 AM
    PLEASE ENSURE THAT THE CAKE IS EGGLESS
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sushmita Dutta
    On February 03, 2023 10:44 PM
    Its was so beautiful and the delivery boy was also very nice . Best i love it so much
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Harpreet Kaur
    On February 03, 2023 08:32 PM
    Cool
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Shantanu
    On February 03, 2023 02:24 PM
    Loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Kalyan
    On February 03, 2023 01:52 PM
    Great for on time delivery
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Mrudula laghve
    On February 03, 2023 12:52 PM
    Excellent service
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Bhagwan Singh
    On February 01, 2023 11:10 PM
    The cake was good but a bit dry
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Rakesh
    On February 01, 2023 05:28 PM
    I loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sandeep
    On February 01, 2023 05:09 PM
    Loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sandeep
    On February 01, 2023 05:09 PM
    Loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sandeep
    On February 01, 2023 05:07 PM
    Loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sandeep
    On February 01, 2023 05:07 PM
    Loved it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    sumeeta maisa
    On February 01, 2023 11:20 AM
    Good
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    sumeeta maisa
    On February 01, 2023 11:20 AM
    Good
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    sumeeta maisa
    On February 01, 2023 11:20 AM
    Good
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    sumeeta maisa
    On February 01, 2023 11:20 AM
    Good
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Jatin
    On January 31, 2023 11:30 PM
    Nice cake thank you
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Ranee Kumar
    On January 31, 2023 10:36 PM
    Lovely
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Ajay Tejwani
    On January 31, 2023 09:37 PM
    Really a worth try, I ordered first time from this site and initially I was a bit skeptical but kudos to you guys not only delivered on time but flowers were really fresh and packed intact. It was a bday gift fir someone special and she cherished alot.
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Jatin
    On January 31, 2023 06:11 PM
    Thank you so much for your love TravClan
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Jatin
    On January 31, 2023 03:47 PM
    Thank you so much for lovely cake
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Jatin
    On January 31, 2023 03:06 PM
    Great taste
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    shikha vats
    On January 31, 2023 09:18 AM
    You guys had delivered only one item
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    shikha vats
    On January 31, 2023 09:18 AM
    You guys had delivered only one item
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    tanu123
    On January 30, 2023 07:51 PM
    Thank you
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Divya arora
    On January 30, 2023 05:24 PM
    It’s very nice
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Divya arora
    On January 30, 2023 05:24 PM
    It’s very nice
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Shilpa chakraborty
    On January 29, 2023 10:42 PM
    Please deliver it by 9.30 am .
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Shilpa chakraborty
    On January 29, 2023 10:42 PM
    Please deliver it by 9.30 am .
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Namrata
    On January 29, 2023 05:44 PM
    Great thanks
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Debashree Agarwal
    On January 29, 2023 04:08 PM
    Thanks for lovely flowers
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    इमरोज मलंग
    On January 28, 2023 05:43 PM
    It was a good experience with you
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Shabjohn
    On January 27, 2023 02:50 PM
    I love it
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Nikita
    On January 27, 2023 01:27 PM
    Nice
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 4/5
    Nikita
    On January 27, 2023 01:27 PM
    Nice
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Yogini Thakur
    On January 26, 2023 10:20 PM
    Product delivered on time. Good quality. Actual product matches the picture on the site. Very happy
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sudarshan Sharma
    On January 26, 2023 11:36 AM
    Good product & timely delivery
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Sudarshan Sharma
    On January 26, 2023 11:36 AM
    Good product & timely delivery
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Ripak Debnath
    On January 25, 2023 09:22 PM
    Really beautiful
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
  • 5/5
    Dadi
    On January 25, 2023 07:14 PM
    Nice work
    Occasion: Other
    thumb Recommended Our Service
Showing 1 to 50 of 41239 (825 Pages)